Sins of Omission: An utterly addictive historical time-travel novel (Wonderland #3) (Paperback)

Sins of Omission: An utterly addictive historical time-travel novel (Wonderland #3) By Irina Shapiro Cover Image

Sins of Omission: An utterly addictive historical time-travel novel (Wonderland #3) (Paperback)

Can a fresh new start protect them from an old enemy?


Freshly settled in France to protect their growing family, Neve and Hugo yearn for a life free from the dangers they faced in London. However, fate has other plans in store...


When Hugo receives a mysterious summons, he is thrust into the world of espionage and court politics, where treachery and betrayal lurk around every corner. He tries to keep his family away from this dangerous life, but worrying rumours still leak out, and at times it seems a struggle for Neve to continually trust in her husband's love for her. But when Hugo is shot and desperately wounded, Neve's quick thinking is their lifeline.


But just when they think they've overcome the worst, a sinister figure from their past resurfaces, bent on revenge. Has Neve saved Hugo's life only to lose him now? Kidnapped and taken deep into the catacombs below Paris, can their love endure the ultimate test of trust and resilience? Will they emerge from this harrowing ordeal with their family and love intact?


A tense, emotional and unputdownable page-turner set in seventeenth-century France. The perfect read for fans of Diana Gabaldon, Paula Brackston and Susanna Kearsley.

Readers love Sins of Omission:

"I can't believe how enthralled I became, it was as if I was there." Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Wow Irina's stories just keep getting better all the time. I can hardly put the book down and it finally ends so I am on to the next book." Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Got me so involved with the characters that I go to bed thinking of them." Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Couldn't put this book down, my partner wasn't impressed when I didn't want to talk to him." Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"All I can say is WOW....sure didn't disappoint.....didn't want it to end." Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Had me on edge at times... One of my favorite series. I love the characters and how they evolve and grow." Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"LOVE Irina Shapiro's time travel books GREAT series " Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Product Details ISBN: 9781805081517
ISBN-10: 1805081519
Publisher: Storm Publishing Ltd
Publication Date: November 13th, 2023
Pages: 404
Language: English
Series: Wonderland